04
Jul
08

Yahoo Messenger Vista Edition

  • Experience a specialized interface that harnesses the power of Windows Vista
  • Connect with friends free with SMS messaging and PC-to-PC calling
  • Get new mail alerts and customized notifications when select friends are online
  • Choose the amount of detail you want to see about your friends with Contact Zooming
  • Edit text while you write with an as-you-type spell checker
  • Send enhanced emoticons and monster files (up to 2GB)
  • Change skins for the entire IM window or individual conversations

STANDALONE OFFLINE INSTALLER
Latest Build: 30th June 2008

DOWNLOAD
http://rapidshare.com/files/126862406/YMVISTA.20080630.rar

PASSWORD
kureng

9 Responses to “Yahoo Messenger Vista Edition”


  1. 2 kurz
    October 28, 2008 at 11:58 pm

    hie..saje singgah tgk2..lol šŸ˜›

  2. October 17, 2013 at 6:18 pm

    Hello, I think you site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog site in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it
    has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick
    heads up! Other then that, amazing blog!

  3. November 14, 2013 at 4:47 pm

    Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment
    (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it
    up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything.
    Do you have any suggestions for newbie blog
    writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  4. April 22, 2014 at 12:42 am

    It’s remarkable designed for me to have a web page, which is good in support of my knowledge.

    thanks admin

  5. May 3, 2014 at 12:12 pm

    Iā€™m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it
    up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back in the future.
    All the best

  6. October 2, 2014 at 2:06 pm

    Very good post. I am experiencing some of
    these issues as well..

  7. October 4, 2014 at 6:44 am

    Use new affiliate hyperlinks in those track and blogposts clickthroughs.

  8. October 15, 2014 at 8:28 pm

    If you would like to increase your familiarity
    simply keep visiting this website and be updated with the hottest information posted here.


Leave a Reply

Top Posts

Social Bookmarking

del.icio.us

Page Strength

Statistics

  • 33,869 hits

